Versatile Blogger Award

Wow. So, this morning I woke up and found out that I had been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! It was pretty surprising since I haven’t had this blog for a while. 

Thank you to Carolinne’s World for nominating me! It means a lot. ❤ You should definitely check out her blog; it’s got travel, world, food, people, fashion, and more!

I’m really sorry, but I don’t think I know enough blogs to nominate another 15 😦

Now, I need to tell you seven facts about me.

1. I love sports; I play soccer, basketball, and field hockey.
2. I’m a twin!
3. I’m a grade level ahead in math.
4. I’m the world’s hugest grammar nazi. I get so annoyed when I see incorrect grammar. (Your and you’re, etc.)
5. I love music and singing.
6. I’m a super fast reader. I love to read and write. If you have time you can check out my Quotev to see my fanfictions. They’re Harry Potter related. http://www.quotev.com/26864134
7. I LOVE TEAM STARKID. It’s my dream job. And I worship Lauren Lopez.

That’s all. Thanks again to Carolinne’s World! 🙂

Leave a Reply

